goatdaddy.net

Contacts (23)

Amber
Amber
Saren42@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Charlie Stross
Charlie Stross
cstross@wandering.shop (mastodon (AP))
Chris Siebenmann
Chris Siebenmann
cks@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Debian
Debian (News)
debian@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
eyel0vey0u
eyel0vey0u
eyel0vey0u@witches.live (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Gerald Combs
Gerald Combs
geraldcombs@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
jacqueline
jacqueline
jacqueline@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Jesse Vincent
Jesse Vincent
jesse@metasocial.com (mastodon (AP))
Kevin :soon: EMF
Kevin :soon: EMF
kevin@fedi.kevinisageek.org (mastodon (AP))
Libera Chat
Libera Chat
liberachat@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
MetaCPAN
MetaCPAN
metacpan@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
minute
minute
mntmn@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Nezzy
Nezzy
Nezzy@witches.live (mastodon (AP))
OpenSCAD
OpenSCAD
OpenSCAD@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
PINE64
PINE64
PINE64@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
Qlaras
Qlaras
qlaras@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Reid K.
Reid K.
rak@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Rho-st
Rho-st
lue@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Security Writer :verified: :donor:
Security Writer :verified: :donor:
SecurityWriter@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Sevoris
Sevoris
Sevoris@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
The Matrix.org Foundation
The Matrix.org Foundation
matrix@mastodon.matrix.org (mastodon (AP))
TheWitchPunk :vf:
TheWitchPunk :vf:
thewitchpunk@witches.live (mastodon (AP))